## Government of Maharashtra Government College of Arts & Science, Aurangabad.

## NAAC Reaccredited 'A' Grade

Ph. No. 0240-2331476 E-mail:- gasca1923@gmail.com Fax No. 0240-2331476

Date: 1-7-19

IQAC MEMBERS (2019-20)

1.Dr.Rohini KulkarniPandhare	Chairperson and Principal
2.Dr. Yugandhara S. Topare	Coordinator
3.Dr.Archana Chapolikar	Faculty Member
4.Dr.Vaishali L.Deshmukh	Faculty Member
5.Dr.Seema Bodkhe	Faculty Member
6.Dr.Khan TalatShaista	Faculty Member
7.Mr.Sandeep Jogdand	Faculty Member
8.Mr.Ajaykumar Gandhi	Faculty Member
10.Dr.Ramprasad Kale	Faculty Member
11.Mr.G.M.Ghode (Office Representative)	Administrative Officer
12.Mr.Chakradhar Dalvi	Community representative
	Editor, Lokmat Daily News paper
3.Dr.Jyoti Dashrathe Director,RuchaEngineering,Walti,	Industrialist
4.Vedashri Joshi B.Sc II	Students Representatives
5.,Rahul Rathod B.A.III	Students Representatives

Ralay Ican

Aurangabad.